logo DEVON BRIDGE ASSOCIATION
The home of Bridge in Devon
  • cards
  • scene1
  • scene2
  • scene3
  • scene4
Menu

DBA Officials

The Devon Bridge Association is divided into four regions: North (based in Barnstaple), the West (based in Plymouth), the East (based in Exeter) and the South (based in Torquay). The County Officials are listed below.

 

County

Chairman Geoff Clements
27 Marina Drive,
Brixham,
Devon TQ5 9BB
geoff@clements.cx  01803 857224
Vice Chairman Vacant    
Secretary Vacant    
Treasurer Ruth Edmondson
2 Prospect Lane
Saltash
Cornwall PL12 4JN
ruth.l.edmondson@gmail.com
01752 316160
Tournament Administrator Ann Slee
10 Outlook Court,
11 East Cliff Road,
Dawlish
EX7 0EL
annkev@talktalk.net 01626 438896
EBU Regional Club Rep Vacant    
Other Committee Members Andrew Leslie (S)
Neil Marsden (N)
Elizabeth Nunn (N)
Jonathon Jenkins (E)
Jean Harrison (E)
Michael Hamon (W)
a.leslie567@btinternet.com
bridge-view@outlook.com
elizabeth.29nunn@btinternet.com
j.jenkins.jenkins@btinternet.com
jean@jeanharrison.co.uk
hamon@hotmail.co.uk
01803 752846
01271 860302
01271 831561
01392 874019
01392 432476
01752 662510
EBU Shareholders Dick Andrews
Michael Hamon
Terence Treeby
dickandrews@sky.com
hamon@hotmail.co.uk
secretary@devonbridge.co.uk
01395 273398
01752 662510
01803 844342
Life Members Margaret Lamb
Ann Slee
   
SUB COMMITTEES      
Technology
Sub-Committee
Ruth Edmondson    
Tournament
Sub-Committee
Ann Slee
Terence Treeby 
Ruth Edmondson
   
Education
Sub-Committee
Jean Harrison
Maureen Dalton
   
Selection
Sub-Committee
Warner Solomon
Stefan Lindfors
Alison Pollok
Ann Slee (liaison)
   
Congress
Sub-Committee
Terence Treeby
Mike Kelsey
Marion Kelsey
Ruth Edmondson
   
Conduct
Sub-Committee
Steve Quinn
Maureen Baser
Keith Ponsford
David Clarke
   
Disciplinary
Sub-Committee
Michael Hamon
Geoff Clements
Terence Treeby 
Ann Slee
   
EBU
Shareholders
Michael Hamon
Terence Treeby
Dick Andrews
   

North Section

Chairman Elizabeth Nunn elizabeth.67nunn@gmail.com 01271 831561
Secretary Beryl Lloyd
1 The Brittons
Braunton
Devon EX33 2HE
dave20000@tinyworld.co.uk 01271 812121
Treasurer Neil Marsden
Bridge View
Marine Parade
Instow
Bideford
Devon EX39 4HX
bridge-view@outlook.com 01271 860302

East Section

Chairman Jonathan Jenkins
73 Newcourt Road
Exeter EX3 0BT
j.jenkins.jenkins@btinternet.com 01392 874019
Secretary Jean Harrison jean@jeanharrison.co.uk 01392 432476
Treasurer Jane Barnes
76 Yonder Street
Ottery St Mary EX11 1HH
janefarrant@talktalk.net 01392 464484

South Section

Treasurer Geoff Clements geoff@clements.cx 01803 857224

West Section

Secretary Ivor Moore   01752 709131
Treasurer Michael Hamon
20 Thornhill Way,
Manamead,
Plymouth PL3 5NP
hamon@hotmail.co.uk 01752 662510
Top